Language Services Translator & Interpreter Portfolio Rates and Discounts Language Services Quote Contact Details
Russian Translation & Interpreting Services in Thailand

Translation Services – Russian, Thai, English & Belarusian

Russian translation service by skilled Russian translator & interpreter in Thailand (Bangkok, Pattaya, Hua Hin, Ayutthaya, Phuket, Chiang Mai, Samui Island, Koh Chang, Krabi and other provinces)
Technical translation agency expertise and quality at affordable professional freelance translator rates!

Home
Sitemap
Directory

Translation & Interpreting Services, Voice-Over, Desktop Publishing in Bangkok, Thailand Quote

Bangkok: 23 July, 15:46 | Tokyo: 17:46 | Moscow: 12:46 | London: 08:46 | New York: 04:46
Please select your language: English Перевод с тайского, переводчик, представитель в Таиланде (русский) Беларуская แปลเอกสาร ล่าม เรียนรัสเซีย (ภาษาไทย)
Save up to 30% when you order translation from English to both Russian and Thai!
Contact via Skype My Status


Rates and discounts information published on this website is for your reference only and the actual cost is normally estimated on project by project basis depending on the language pair, complexity of the project, turnaround time, etc. To get a free non-obligation quote for language services in Russian, English, Thai, and Belarusian (Belarussian, Byelorussian), please submit your file(s) (if any) and other relevant material and information about your potential project, such as type of service you need (language translation, editing/proofreading, voice-over, interpreting, private or business representative services in Thailand and/or desktop publishing (DTP)), description of the project (subject, languages, deadline, etc.), your requirements, questions, notes, comments, suggestions, etc. by filling in the form below. Your material and information will be kept safe and confidential.

If you have an urgent request or want to place an order, or if you need more information, have any questions, comments or suggestions, you may also choose to contact Andrei Sedliarou, certified Russian, Belarusian, Thai, English translator & interpreter, desktop publisher, and voice-over talent directly by phone, e-mail, Skype, or regular mail.

The form has been temporary disabled. Please call or email for inquiries.
(Fields marked with asterisk are required.)
Name
Company
Country
E-mail
(Please double-check to make sure you entered correct e-mail.)
Telephone
Project description and other relevant information
Attach file
(File size limit is 20 MB. Please archive bigger files or multiple files into a single file.)
How did you hear about these services?

Please note that although Belarusian is the correct spelling of the language name, other versions, such as Belarussian or Byelorussian are also used sometimes.
High quality legal document translations at affordable rates!
Copyright 2000-2012 Andrei Sedliarou, linguist, translator, interpreter, transcreator, copywriter, localization specialist, narrator, voice-over talent, desktop publisher (Bangkok, Thailand)
Languages Russian, Thai, English, BelarusianKey services translation, interpretation, localization, voiceover, desktop publishing (DTP)
Service all over Thailand, including Mae Sot, Khon Kaen, Surat Thani, Prachinburi, Nan, Bangkok, Sukhothai, Phetchabun and other provinces
Design and development by Andrei Sedliarou My Status Skype E-mail Telepnone +66 89 076 6734